For videos, click here.

Fragments with Adam Fairhall (piano) and Seth Bennett (double bass).

Manchester Jazz Collective with Nick walters and Gavin Hibbard (trumpets), Nick Conn (trombone), Rich McVeigh (bass trombone), Kyran Matthews (alto sax), Jeff Guntren (tenor sax), Anthony Brown (baritone sax), Andy Stamatakis-Brown (piano), Paul Baxter (double bass).

with Lumekestra, 2016.

with Misha Gray’s Prehistoric Jazz Quintet: Misha Gray (piano), Hugo Harrison (double bass), Kyran Matthews (tenor sax) and Nick Walters (trumpet).

Johnny Hunter Quartet with Graham South (trumpet), Ben Watte (tenor sax), Stewart Wilson (double bass).

Simon Prince (tenor sax), James Adolpho (double bass), Rodrigo Constanzo (drums).

Dub Jazz Soundsystem with Sharlene Squire (vocals), Dave Spencer (bass), Nick Walters (trumpet), Misha Gray (keys).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>